Skip to main content
425 Jermyn Ave., Penticton, BC| (250) 770-7700| (250) 770-7700 | Contact Us Utility links
Aboriginal Education
MENU
Contacts

​​​Admin/Teaching ​​Staff 

Al Beckingham (District Principal)
abeckingham@summer.com (Twitter @a_beckingham)

Tanya Hall (Skaha Lake)
thall@summer.com

Dan Van Os (Princess Margaret)
dvanos@summer.com

Dustin Hyde (Pen-Hi)
dhyde@summer.com (Twitter @dmanhyde)

Chris Sharp (Summerland Secondary)
csharp@summer.com

Julie-Anna Martin (District Helping Teacher)
jmartin@summer.com (Twitter @goosebug4)

District Support Staff

Lana Lebler (Youth and Family Councellor)
llebler@summer.com

Anona Kampe (Cultural Coordinator)
akampe@summer.com 


 

​Aboriginal Education Support Workers

​Ava Allison (Uplands/Carmi)
aallison@summer.com
Fiona Anthony (KVR)
fanthony@summer.com
Sandra Hussey (Summerland Secondary: Mon./Tues./Wed., Summerland Middle: Thurs./ Fri.)
shussey@summer.com)
Lorraine Johnson (Parkway)
ljohnson@summer.com
Lana Lamb (Princess Margaret)
llamb@summer.com
Jo-Anne Mansell (Connect Ed/Wiltse/Kaleden)
jmansell@summer.com 
Carmen Pierre (West Bench/Columbia)
cpierre@summer.com 
Jolanda Poetsch (Skaha Lake)
jpoetsch@summer.com 
Alison Reigh (Queen's Park/Naramata)
areigh@summer.com
Vicki Rogall (Giant's Head/Trout Creek)
vrogall@summer.com
Lisa Stephens (Pen-Hi)
lstephens@summer.com(Twitter @l_stephens_09)

Community Contacts & Social Media

En'owkin Centre and ECOmmunity Place

Princess Margaret AbEd Facebook Links for Parents and Students:

Dan Van Os (Maggie AbEd) 

Lana Lamb (ASW Maggie AbEd)

Penticton Secondary AbEd Facebook Link for Parents and Students:

Pen-High Aboriginal Program

​​                                  AbEd Logo 1 Up.jpg