Skip to main content
324 Eckhardt Ave. E, Penticton , BC| 250-770-7718| 250-770-7661 | Contact Us Utility links
ConnectEd
MENU
Staff Directory

ConnectEd Staff 2019-2020 

Steve Cann
Principal
scann@summer.com
Danielle Bate
‚ÄčSecretaryced@summer.com
‚Äč‚ÄčSue Gunning
Teacher (Sr. ACCESS)
‚Äčsgunning@summer.com
‚Äč‚ÄčDave Anderson
Teacher (Jr. ACCESS)
‚Äč‚Äčdanderson@summer.com
‚ÄčAndy Jonas
Teacher (DL)
ajonas@summer.com
‚ÄčJodie Reeder
‚ÄčTeacher (DL 8-12)
Moodle Administrator

jreeder@summer.com
Claire Thompson
‚ÄčTeacher (DL 8-12) and ACCESS Math Support
cthompson@summer.com
‚Äč‚ÄčCaroline Goodjohn
‚ÄčHLP Head Teacher and DL Teacher

Andrea Neill‚ÄčACCESS and Indigenous Education ‚ÄčCEA
‚Äčaneill@summer.com




NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite