Skip to main content
324 Eckhardt Ave. E, Penticton , BC| 250-770-7718| Contact Us Utility links
ConnectEd
MENU
Staff Directory

ConnectEd Staff 2016 - 2017 

Allen Beckingham       Principal                   abeckingham@summer.com
Shannon Bull               Secretary                  sbull@summer.com
Dave Anderson             Teacher                    danderson@summer.com                              
Mhairi Dunnett             Counselor                 mdunnett@summer.com  
Sue Gunning                  Teacher                   sgunning@summer.com         
Duncan Millar                Teacher                   dmillar@summer.com
Jodie Reeder                   Teacher                   jreeder@summer.com 
Marsha Saldat                 Teacher                   msaldat@summer.com
Sherie Seddon                 Teacher                   sseddon@summer.com
Claire Thompson             Teacher                   cthompson@summer.com
Rita Arrowsmith            Youth Worker           rarrowsmith@summer.com  
Jo-Anne Mansell            Aboriginal Worker   jmansell@summer.com



There was an error while retrieving the directory.