Skip to main content
324 Eckhardt Ave. E, Penticton , BC| 250-770-7718| Contact Us Utility links
ConnectEd
MENU
Staff Directory

ConnectEd Staff 2016 - 2017 

​Allen Beckingham​Principal​abeckingham@summer.com
​Shannon Bull​Secretary​sbull@summer.com
​Sherie Seddon​Teacher (Elementary)
Program Advisor
​sseddon@summer.cm
​Sue Gunning​Teacher (Sr. Access)​sgunning@summer.com
​Dave Anderson​Teacher (Jr. Access)​danderson@summer.com
​Kevin EppTeacher (Jr. Access)​kepp@summer.com
​Jodie Reeder​Teacher (DL 8-12)
Moodle Administrator
​jreeder@summer.com
​Claire Thompson​Teacher (DL 8-12)​cthompson@summer.com

​Marsha Saldat​Teacher (DL 10-12)​msaldat@summer.com
​Mhairi Dunnett​Teacher (DL10-12)​mdunnett@summer.com
​Caroline Goodjohn​Teacher (DL8-12)​cgoodjohn@summer.com
​Alison Thomson​CEA​athomson@summer.com
​Jo-Anne Mansell​Aboriginal Worker​jmansell@summer.com





There was an error while retrieving the directory.