Skip to main content
324 Eckhardt Ave. E, Penticton , BC| 250-770-7718| Contact Us Utility links
ConnectEd
MENU
Courses offered
ConnectEd Courses (2016 - 2017)Teacher
Apprenticeship and Workplace Math 10- (DL)Claire Thompson (cthompson@summer.com) 
Apprenticeship and Workplace Math 11- (DL/CE )Claire Thompson
Biology 11- (CE/DL)Claire Thompson
Biology 12- (CE/DL)Claire Thompson
Calculus 12- (DL) Duncan Millar (dmillar@summer.com)
Communications 11 (online/paper) (DL/CE) Jodie Reeder (jreeder@summer.com)
Communications 12 (online/paper) (DL/CE)Jodie Reeder
English 10 (online) (DL)Jodie Reeder
English 11 (online/paper) (DL/CE)Jodie Reeder
English 12 (online/paper) (DL/CE)Jodie Reeder
English 8 (online) (DL)Jodie Reeder
English 9 (online) (DL)Jodie Reeder
Family Studies 12-(DL/CE)Marsha Saldat (msaldat@summer.com)
Foundations of Mathematics 11 (DL)Duncan Millar
Foundations of Mathematics 12- (DL)Duncan Millar
Foundations of Mathematics and Pre-Calculus 10 - (DL) Duncan Millar
Law 12- (DL/CE)Marsha Saldat
Leadership 11 and 12 (SSS) (DL)Sherie Seddon (sseddon@summer.com)
Math 8- (DL)Claire Thompson
Math 9- (DL) Claire Thompson
PE 10 (OHA) (DL) Sherie Seddon
PE 10 (PSS, PM, SSS) (online)  (DL)Marsha Saldat
PE 9- (DL)Jodie Reeder
PE8 - (DL)Jodie Reeder
Planification 10 (SSS) – (DL) Mhairi Dunnett (mdunnett@summer.com)
Planning 10- (DL/CE) (paper/online) (DL which includes PMSS, SSS) Marsha Saldat
Planning 10- (PSS) (DL)Marsha Saldat
Planning 10- (SSS) (DL)Marsha Saldat
Planning 12- (CE) (paper)Marsha Saldat
Pre-Calculus 11- (DL/CE)Duncan Millar
Pre-Calculus 12- (DL/CE )Duncan Millar
Psychology 12 (DL - paper) Marsha Saldat
Science 10- (DL) Claire Thompson
Science 8 - (DL)Claire Thompson
Science 9- (DL)Claire Thompson
Socials 10- (DL) Jodie Reeder
Socials 11 (online/paper) (DL/CE)Jodie Reeder
Socials 11 (online/paper) (DL/CE)Marsha Saldat
Socials 8 – (DL) Jodie Reeder
Socials 9 – (DL)Jodie Reeder
Weight Training (PSS) (DL) Sherie Seddon