Skip to main content
425 Jermyn Ave., Penticton, BC| (250) 770-7700| (250) 770-7700 | Contact Us Utility links
Indigenous Education
MENU
Contacts

​​​Admin/Teaching ​​Staff 

Pam Spooner (Principal)
pspooner@summer.com

Tanya Hall (Skaha Lake)
thall@summer.com

Dan Van Os (Princess Margaret)
dvanos@summer.com

Dustin Hyde (Pen-Hi)
dhyde@summer.com (Twitter @dmanhyde)

Chris Sharp (Summerland Secondary)
csharp@summer.com

District Support Staff

Lana Lebler (Youth and Family Councellor)
llebler@summer.com

Anona Kampe (Cultural Coordinator)
akampe@summer.com 


 

​Indigenous Education Support Workers

Ava Allison (Uplands/Carmi)
aallison@summer.com

Fiona Anthony (KVR)
fanthony@summer.com

Adam Dinsmore (Connect Ed/Giant's Head Elementary)
adinsmore@summer.com

Sandra Hussey (Summerland Secondary: Mon./Tues./Wed., Summerland Middle: Thurs./ Fri.)
shussey@summer.com

Lorraine Johnson (Parkway)
ljohnson@summer.com

Lana Lamb (Princess Margaret)
llamb@summer.com

Jo-Anne Mansell (Wiltse/Kaleden)
jmansell@summer.com

Carmen Pierre (West Bench/Columbia)
cpierre@summer.com

Jolanda Poetsch (Skaha Lake)
jpoetsch@summer.com

Alison Reigh (Queen's Park/Naramata)
areigh@summer.com

Vicki Rogall (KVR/Trout Creek)
vrogall@summer.com

Lisa Stephens (Pen-Hi)
lstephens@summer.com  (Twitter @l_stephens_09)

 

Community Contacts & Social Media

En'owkin Centre and ECOmmunity Place

Princess Margaret InEd Facebook Links for Parents and Students:

Dan Van Os (Maggie InEd) 

Lana Lamb (ISW Maggie InEd)

Penticton Secondary InEd Facebook Link for Parents and Students:

Pen-High Indigenous Program

​​                                  INED Logo.jpg