Skip to main content
425 Jermyn Ave., Penticton, BC| (250) 770-7700| (250) 770-7730 | Contact Us Utility links
Indigenous Education
MENU
Contacts

​​​Admin/Teaching ​​Staff 

Allen Beckingham (District Principal of District Programs & Curriculum)
abeckingham@summer.com

Tanya Hall (Skaha Lake)
thall@summer.com

Dustin Hyde (Pen-Hi)
dhyde@summer.com (Twitter @dmanhyde)

District Support Staff

Lana Lebler (Indigenous Youth and Family Support Worker)
llebler@summer.com

Meghan Colk  (Indigenous Youth and Family Support Worker)
mcolk@summer.com

Anona Kampe (Cultural Coordinator)
akampe@summer.com 

Virginia Powell (Admin. Assistant)
vpowell@summer.com 


​Indigenous Education Support Workers

Ava Allison (Uplands: Mon./Tues., Carmi: Wed./Thurs., Kaleden: Fri.)
aallison@summer.com

Fiona Anthony (KVR)
fanthony@summer.com

Erica Bird (Princess Margaret)
ebird@summer.com

Adam Dinsmore (Giant's Head Elementary)
adinsmore@summer.com

Danna Gauthier (Wiltse: Tues., Columbia: Mon./Wed. - Fri.)
dgauthier@summer.com

Sandra Hussey (Summerland Secondary)
shussey@summer.com

Lana Lamb (Princess Margaret)
llamb@summer.com

Jo-Anne Mansell (Naramata: Mon./Fri., West Bench: Tues./Wed./Thurs.)
jmansell@summer.com

Tina Martin (Summerland Middle School: Mon./Tues./Thurs./Fri., Trout Creek: Wed.)
tmartin@summer.com

 

Dino Matias (Parkway)
dmatias@summer.com

Andrea Neill (ConnectEd: Tues. - Thurs.)
aneill@summer.com

Jolanda Poetsch (Skaha Lake)
jpoetsch@summer.com

Alison Reigh (Queen's Park)
areigh@summer.com

Vicki Rogall (KVR)
vrogall@summer.com

Lisa Stephens (Pen-Hi)
lstephens@summer.com  

Ross Walls (West Bench: Mon./Tues.)
rwalls@summer.com

Community Contacts & Social Media

En'owkin Centre and ECOmmunity Place

Penticton Secondary InEd Facebook Link for Parents and Students:

Pen-High Indigenous Program

​​                                  INED Logo.jpg