Skip to main content
PO Drawer 3000, 10503 Prairie Valley Rd, Summerland, BC| (250) 770-7671| (250) 770-7672 | Contact Us Utility links
Giant's Head Elementary
Working together to create a respectful, safe place to learn
MENU
Staff
‚ÄčScott Edwards
Principal
sedwards@summer.com
‚ÄčKirsten Odian
Vice Principal
kodian@summer.com
‚ÄčCheryl Bird
Administrative Assistant
cbird@summer.com
‚ÄčDarcy Fedorak
Grade 5
dfedorak@summer.com
‚ÄčVictoria Hocking
Grade 5
vhocking@summer.com
‚ÄčKristina Persson
Grade 5
kpersson@summer.com
‚ÄčNicki Skinner
Grade 4
nskinner@summer.com
‚ÄčMeredith Stewart-Heal
Grade 4
mstewart-heal@summer.com
‚ÄčCarol Barton
Grade 3/4
cbarton@summer.com
‚ÄčCollette Shanner
Grade 3
cshanner@summer.com
‚ÄčDana Balfour
Grade 3
dbalfour@summer.com
‚ÄčEdna Dyck
Grade 2/3
edyck@summer.com
‚ÄčTammy Gendron
Grade 2
tgendron@summer.com
‚ÄčKendall Schuster
Grade 2
‚ÄčMichelle Miller
Grade 2
mmiller@summer.com
‚ÄčKorrie Rolston
Grade 1/2
krolston@summer.com
‚ÄčJennifer Fotschuk
Grade 1
jfotschuk@summer.com
‚ÄčTiffany Zral
Grade 1
tzral@summer.com
‚ÄčDonna Tracy
Grade K/1
dtracy@summer.com
‚ÄčDena Knowles
Grade K
dknowles@summer.com
‚ÄčChristine Nuyten
Grade K (Wednesdays)
cnuyten@summer.com
‚ÄčCathy Brickenden
Grade K
cbrickenden@summer.com
‚ÄčAnita Berekoff
Grade K
aberekoff@summer.com
‚ÄčKathleen Robertson
Librarian
krobertson@summer.com
‚ÄčJocelyn Beckingham
Librarian
‚ÄčLaura Caskey
Student Services
lcaskey@summer.com
Emily Spencer
Student Services
‚ÄčLynsi McAstocker
Student Services
lmcastocker@summer.com
‚ÄčRobyn Service
Music
rservice@summer.com
‚ÄčLouise Watt
Strong Start
lwatt@summer.com
‚ÄčTammy Carter
CEA
tcarter@summer.com
‚ÄčMichelle Cole
BIS
mcole@summer.com
‚ÄčAdam Dinsmore
Indigenous Support
adinsmore@summer.com
‚ÄčMolly Ehmann
CEA
mehmann@summer.com
‚ÄčShawna Fylyshtan
CEA
sfylyshtan@summer.com
Megan Gabelhei
CEA
mgabelhei@summer.com‚Äč
‚ÄčSylvia Goddard
CEA
sgoddard@summer.com
‚ÄčLorena Klammer
CEA
lklammer@summer.com
‚ÄčStephanie Lorencz
CEA
slorencz@summer.com
‚ÄčSelena MacDonald
CEA
smacdonald@summer.com
‚ÄčPamela Muir
ASD
pmuir@summer.com
‚ÄčCoral Ruttan
CEA
cruttan@summer.com
‚ÄčCarling Van Gurp
CEA
cvangurp@summer.com
‚ÄčAngie Zailo
Librarian Assistant
azailo@summer.com
‚ÄčBonnie Hartskamp
Custodian
bhartskamp@summer.com
‚ÄčRobby Guenther
Custodian
rguenther@summer.com
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč