Skip to main content
PO Drawer 3000, 10503 Prairie Valley Rd, Summerland, BC| (250) 770-7671| Contact Us Utility links
Giant's Head Elementary
Working together to create a respectful, safe place to learn
MENU
Staff

 

Dunbar.jpg

Craig Dunbar

Principal

cdunbar@summer.com

Odian.jpg

Kirsten Odian

Vice Principal

kodian@summer.com

 

4.JPG

​Cheryl Bird

Administrative Assistant

cbird@summer.com

 

 Brickenden.JPG

Cathy Brickenden

Kindergarten

cbrickenden@summer.com

Knowles.JPG

​Dena Knowles

Kindergarten

dknowles@summer.com

 

Berekoff.JPG

Anita Berekoff

Kindergarten

aberekoff@summer.com

 

Fotschuk.jpg 

Jennifer Fotschuk

Grade 1

jfotschuk@summer.com

 

Dyck.JPG

Edna Dyck

Grade 1/2

edyck@summer.com

 

Zral.JPG

​Tiffany Zral

Grade 1

tzral@summer.com

 

Balfour.JPG

Dana Balfour

Grade 2/3

dbalfour@summer.com

 

Irvine.jpg

​Chris Irvine

Grade 2

cirvine@summer.com

 

Schuster.jpg

​Kendall Schuster

Grade 2

kschuster@summer.com

 

Rolston.JPG

​Korrie Rolston

Grade 2

krolston@summer.com

 

Shanner.JPG

​Collette Shanner

Grade 3

cshanner@summer.com

Tracy.JPG

​Donna Tracy

Grade 3

dtracy@summer.com

 

Stewart-Heal.JPG 

​Meredith Stewart-Heal

Grade 3/4

mstewart-heal@summer.com

 Barton.jpg

Carol Barton

Grade 4

cbarton@summer.com

Skinner.jpg

​Nicki Skinner

Grade 4

nskinner@summer.com

 

Persson.jpg

Kristina Persson

Grade 4/5

kpersson@summer.com

 

Robertson.jpg

Kathleen Robertson

Grade 5

krobertson@summer.com

 

Fedorak.JPG

​Darcy Fedorak

Grade 5

dfedorak@summer.com

 

 

Raminsh.jpg

Lisa Raminsh

Fine Arts

lraminsh@summer.com

 

 

Spencer.jpg 

Emily Spencer

Grade 3

espencer@summer.com

Beckingham.JPG

Jocelyn Beckingham

Librarian

jbeckingham@summer.com

 


Caskey.jpg
Laura Caskey

LAT/ELL/ELI

 lcaskey@summer.com

 

 Gfeller.jpg

​Sally Gfeller

Special Ed.

sgfeller@summer.com

 

Carter.JPG

​Tammy Carter

CEA

tcarter@summer.com

 

Fylyshtan.JPG

​Shawna Fylyshtan

CEA

sfylyshtan@summer.com

 

Greiner.jpg

​Heather Greiner

CEA

hgreiner@summer.com

 

MacDonald.JPG

​Selena MacDonald

CEA

smacdonald@summer.com

 

Morgan.JPG

​Ann Morgan

CEA

amorgan@summer.com

 

Moyles.jpg 

​Gaby Moyls

CEA

Gmoyls@summer.com

Godard.jpg

Sylvia Godard

CEA

sgodard@summer.com

Van Gurp.JPG

​Carling Van Gurp

CEA

cvangurp@summer.com

 

Chisholm.jpg 

​Melissa Chisholm

CEA

mchisholm@summer.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leslie Evans

BIS

leslieevans@summer.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sands.jpg

​Berle Sands

Library Assistant

bsands@summer.com

Brotto.jpg 

 

​Dean Brotto

CIC Custodian

dbrotto@summer.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

​Robby Guenther

Custodian

rguenther@summer.com

Rogall.JPG 

​Vicki Rogall

Ab Ed

vrogall@summer.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

​Louise Watt

Strong Start

lwatt@summer.com

Wright.jpg 

 

Valerie Wright

Breakfast for Learning

Ganton.jpg 

 

Louise Ganton

Counsellor

lganton@summer.com

 

 

 

 

Suzanne Lauzon

Occ. Therapist

slauzon@summer.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

​Janette Grant

Speech Pathologist

jgrant@summer.com


 

 

 

 

 

​Shayna Waterman

Psychologist

swaterman@summer.com