Skip to main content
PO Drawer 3000, 10503 Prairie Valley Rd, Summerland, BC| (250) 770-7671| (250) 770-7672 | Contact Us Utility links
Giant's Head Elementary
Working together to create a respectful, safe place to learn
MENU
Staff

 

Dunbar.jpg

Craig Dunbar

Principal

cdunbar@summer.com

 Kirsten Odian.JPG

Kirsten Odian

Vice Principal

kodian@summer.com

 

Cheryl Bird.JPG

Cheryl Bird

Administrative Assistant

cbird@summer.com

 

 Brickenden.JPG

Cathy Brickenden

Kindergarten

cbrickenden@summer.com

 Dena Knowles.JPG

​Dena Knowles

Kindergarten

dknowles@summer.com

 

Berekoff.JPG

Anita Berekoff

Kindergarten

aberekoff@summer.com

 

 Tracy.JPG

Donna Tracy

Kindergarten

dtracy@summer.com

Dyck.JPG

Edna Dyck

Grade 1

edyck@summer.com

 

Zral.JPG

​Tiffany Zral

Grade 1

tzral@summer.com

 



Jennifer Fotschuk

Grade 1

jfotschuk@summer.com

 

 Kendall Schuster.JPG

Kendall Schuster

Grade 2

kschuster@summer.com 

 

 

Rolston.JPG

​Korrie Rolston

Grade 2/3

krolston@summer.com

 

Dana Balfour

Grade 3

dbalfour@summer.com

 

Collette Shanner

Grade 3

cshanner@summer.com

 

Barton.jpg

Carol Barton

Grade 3/4

cbarton@summer.com

 

 Stewart-Heal.JPG

Meredith Stewart-Heal

Grade 4

mstewart-heal@summer.com

 

Skinner.jpg

​Nicki Skinner

Grade 4

nskinner@summer.com

 

Persson.jpg

Kristina Persson

Grade 4/5

kpersson@summer.com

 


Kathleen Robertson

Grade 5

krobertson@summer.com

 

Fedorak.JPG

​Darcy Fedorak

Grade 5

dfedorak@summer.com

 

 

 Robyn Service.JPG

Robyn Service

Fine Arts

rservice@summer.com

 

Spencer.jpg 

Emily Spencer

Special Ed.

espencer@summer.com

Jocelyn Beckinham.JPG

Jocelyn Beckingham

Librarian

jbeckingham@summer.com

 



Laura Caskey

LAT/ELL/ELI

 lcaskey@summer.com

 

 Gfeller.jpg

​Sally Gfeller

Special Ed.

sgfeller@summer.com

 

Carter.JPG

​Tammy Carter

CEA

tcarter@summer.com

 

Fylyshtan.JPG

​Shawna Fylyshtan

CEA

sfylyshtan@summer.com

 

Coral Ruttan.JPG 

Coral Ruttan

CEA

cruttan@summer.com

 

MacDonald.JPG

Selena MacDonald

CEA

semacdonald@summer.com

 

Chisholm.jpg

Melissa Chisolm

CEA

mchisolm@summer.com

 

Godard.jpg

Sylvia Godard

CEA

sgodard@summer.com

 

Van Gurp.JPG

Carling Van Gurp

CEA

cvangurp@summer.com

Chloe Yamamoto.JPG 

Chloe Yamamoto

ASD CEA

cyamamoto@summer.com

Adam Dinsmore.JPG 

Adam Dinsmore

AbEd CEA

adinsmore@summer.com

 

Sands.jpg

Berle Sands

Library Assistant

bsands@summer.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brotto.jpg 

​Dean Brotto

CIC Custodian

dbrotto@summer.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

​Robby Guenther

Custodian

rguenther@summer.com

 Louise Watt.JPG 

​Louise Watt

Strong Start

lwatt@summer.com

 

 

 

Wright.jpg 

 

Valerie Wright

Breakfast for Learning

 

 

 

 

Ganton.jpg 

Louise Ganton

Counsellor

lganton@summer.com

 

 

 

 

Suzanne Lauzon

Occ. Therapist

slauzon@summer.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

​Janette Grant

Speech Pathologist

jgrant@summer.com