Skip to main content
Box 350, 152 Linden Avenue, Kaleden, BC| (250) 770-7692| (250) 770-7693 | Contact Us Utility links
Kaleden Elementary
MENU
Staff Directory

  

NAME POSITIONGRADE

VOICE MAILBOX

EMAIL (ctrl click)

​Kaleden Elementary kaleden@summer.com
​Mrs. Nancy Lomax​Principal6089nlomax@summer.com
Mrs. Shannon Lucas​Secretary6166slucas@summer.com
​Mrs. Mary DeFehr

Teacher ​Division 1

Teacher Librarian

​Grades 4/5

Librarian

​6344mdefehr@summer.com
Mrs. ​Andree Morezewich​Teacher Division 2​Grades 3/4​6571amorezewich@summer.com
Ms. ​Ellen TribeTeacher ​Division 3​Grades 2/3etribe@summer.com
​Mrs. Sarah CollinsTeacher ​Division 4​Grade 1/2​6340scollins@summer.com
Mrs. Lindsey Mennell

​Teacher Division 1

Fine Arts

​Grades 4/5 

Grades K - 5 

6612 lmennell@summer.com
Mrs. ​Sherree Lind​Teacher Division 5​Kindergarten​6442slind@summer.com
​Mrs. Nancy Lomax​​Student Support ServicesGrades K - 56089nlomax@summer.com
Mrs. Irene BradySchool CounsellorGrades K - 56062 ibrady@summer.com
​Mrs. Deborah Rivest​Education Assistantdrivest@summer.com
​Mrs. Brenda Peters​Education Assistantbpeters@summer.com
Mrs. Madeline Kaspick​Education Assistantmkaspick@summer.com
Mrs. ​Jo-Anne Mansell​Indigenous Support Workerjmansell@summer.com