Skip to main content
Box 350, 152 Linden Avenue, Kaleden, BC| (250) 770-7692| Contact Us Utility links
Kaleden Elementary
MENU
Staff Directory

  

NAME POSITIONGRADE

VOICE MAILBOX

EMAIL (ctrl click)

​Kaleden Elementary kaleden@summer.com
​Mrs. Nancy Lomax​Principal6089nlomax@summer.com
Mrs. Shannon Lucas
​Secretary6166slucas@summer.com
​Mrs. Mary DeFehr

Teacher ​Division 1

Teacher Librarian

​Grades 4/5

Librarian

​6344mdefehr@summer.com
Mrs. ​Andree Morezewich​Teacher Division 2​Grades 3/4​6571amorezewich@summer.com
Mrs. ​Niki CarlsonTeacher ​Division 3​Grades 2/3​6222ncarlson@summer.com
​Mrs. Sarah CollinsTeacher ​Division 4​Grade 1​6340scollins@summer.com
Ms. Kristi Korvin

​Teacher Division 1

Fine Arts

​Grades 4/5 

Grades K - 5 

​6476kkorvin@summer.com
Mrs. ​Sherree Lind​Teacher Division 5​Kindergarten​6442slind@summer.com
​Mrs. Nancy Lomax​​Student Support Services6089nlomax@summer.com
Mrs. Louise Ganton
School Counsellor
6007
lganton@summer.com