Skip to main content
120 Green Avenue W., Penticton, BC| (250) 770-7620| Contact Us Utility links
Princess Margaret Secondary
Home of the Mustangs
MENU
Teachers
​​​​00455.JPG00456.JPG00457.JPG00458.JPG
​Marlene Bazley​Chris Becker​Melissa Berrisford​Christy Bevington
​Ext. 6338​Ext. 6194​Ext. 6012​Ext. 6384
mbazley@summer.comcbecker@summer.commberrisford@summer.com cbevington@summer.com
00462.JPG00463.JPG00465.JPG00466.JPG
John Buckley​
Michael Cooke​
Rich Corrie
​Krystyna Dunham
​Ext. 6197 Ext. ​6198
​Ext. 6199
​Ext. 6148
jbuckley@summer.com
mcooke@summer.com
rcorrie@summer.com
kdunham@summer.com
00467.JPG00469.JPG00470.JPG00471.JPG
​Grant Evans
​Erica Fitton
Jeff Fitton​
Brad Gibson​
​Ext. 6218
​Ext. 6610
Ext. 6345​
Ext. 6203​
gevans@summer.com
efitton@summer.com
jfitton@summer.com ​
bgibson@summer.com
​Website​WebsiteWebsite

00472.JPG00473.JPG00473.JPG
Don Grant​
Lori Grant​
​Tim Haberstock
Leland Hauser
Ext. 6193​
Ext. 6205​
​Ext. 6037
Ext. 6432
dgrant@summer.com
lgrant@summer.comthaberstock@summer.comlhauser@summer.com

00475.JPG00475.JPG00475.JPG00479.JPG
Cory Hogg​
Karla Kirmis
Marcus KriegerTyler Legare
Ext. 6206​
Ext. 6102
Ext. 6295
chogg@summer.com ​kkirmis@summer.com
mkrieger@summer.com
tlegare@summer.com

00479.JPG00483.JPG00484.JPG00485.JPG
​Shawn LumTristan Mennell​Anita Mosher​​Patricia Mundy
​Ext. 6056Ext. 6289​Ext. 6165​Ext. 6213
slum@summer.com tmennell@summer.com amosher@summer.com​​pmundy@summer.com
Website​​
00486.JPG00492.JPG00498.JPG00500.JPG
​Dyanne Niedbala​Sue RichertDan Van OsJindalee Webb​
​Ext. 6214​Ext. 6079​Ext. 6168​Ext. 6657
dniedbala@summer.com srichert@summer.com ​dvanos@summer.com​jwebb@summer.com
​Website
00500.JPG00500.JPG00503.JPG
Maddie Wilms​Patrick Whiteley​Gloria Woolner
 Ext. 6227​Ext. 6228
mwilms@summer.com pwhiteley@summer.comgwoolner@summer.com
​​Website