Skip to main content
120 Green Avenue W., Penticton, BC| (250) 770-7620| (250) 770-7621 | Contact Us Utility links
Princess Margaret Secondary
Home of the Mustangs
MENU
Teachers
​​​​Bazley.JPGBecker.JPG00457.JPGBevington.JPG
​Marlene Bazley​Chris Becker​Melissa Berrisford​Christy Bevington
​Ext. 6338​Ext. 6194​Ext. 6012​Ext. 6384
mbazley@summer.comcbecker@summer.commberrisford@summer.com cbevington@summer.com
00462.JPGCooke.JPGCorrie.JPG
John Buckley​
Michael Cooke​
Rich Corrie
Ruth Darby
​Ext. 6197 Ext. ​6198
​Ext. 6199

jbuckley@summer.com
mcooke@summer.com
rcorrie@summer.com
​rdarby@summer.com
Dunham.JPG
00467.JPG
Fitton, E.JPG
00470.JPG
​Krystyna Dunham
​Grant Evans
​Erica Fitton
Jeff Fitton​
​Ext. 6148
​Ext. 6218
​Ext. 6610
Ext. 6345​
kdunham@summer.com
gevans@summer.com
efitton@summer.com
jfitton@summer.com ​

​Website
​Website
Website
00471.JPG00472.JPG
Haberstock.JPG
00473.JPG
Brad Gibson​
Lori Grant​
​Tim Haberstock
Leland Hauser
Ext. 6203​
Ext. 6205​
Ext. 6037
Ext. 6432
bgibson@summer.com
lgrant@summer.com
thaberstock@summer.com
lhauser@summer.com ​

Comm 12 Website
Comm 11 Website

00475.JPG


Gerry Hess
Cory Hogg​
Karla Kirmis

Ext. 6114
Ext. 6206​
Ext. 6038

ghess@summer.com 


chogg@summer.com ​
kkirmis@summer.com


00475.JPGLegare.JPG00479.JPG00483.JPG
Marcus Krieger
Tyler Legare
​Shawn Lum
Tristan Mennell
Ext. 6102
Ext. 6295
​Ext. 6056
Ext. 6289
mkrieger@summer.com
tlegare@summer.com
slum@summer.com
tmennell@summer.com


Website​​
Millington.JPG00486.JPG
Redford.JPG
Lauren MillingtonDyanne Niedbala
Mike Redford
Billy Reid
Ext. 6387​Ext. 6214
Ext. 6329

lmillington@summer.com

Website
dniedbala@summer.com
mredford@summer.com​​

Comm 12 Website
breid@summer.com



Comm 11 Website

Tinka.JPGWalker.JPG00500.JPG
Stan Sabourin
Pauline Tinka
Joshua Walker
Jindalee Webb
Ext. 6554​

Ext. 6480
Ext. 6657

ptinka@summer.com

Willms.JPG
Maddie Wilms​

Ext. 6402

mwilms@summer.com












 ​jwebb@summer.com