Skip to main content
120 Green Avenue W., Penticton, BC| (250) 770-7620| (250) 770-7621 | Contact Us Utility links
Princess Margaret Secondary
Home of the Mustangs
MENU
Teachers
​​​​Bazley.JPGBecker.JPG00457.JPGBevington.JPG
​Marlene Bazley​Chris Becker​Melissa Berrisford​Christy Bevington
​Ext. 6338​Ext. 6194​Ext. 6012​Ext. 6384
mbazley@summer.comcbecker@summer.commberrisford@summer.com cbevington@summer.com
00462.JPGCooke.JPGCorrie.JPGDunham.JPG
John Buckley​
Michael Cooke​
Rich Corrie
​Krystyna Dunham
​Ext. 6197 Ext. ​6198
​Ext. 6199
​Ext. 6148
jbuckley@summer.com
mcooke@summer.com
rcorrie@summer.com
kdunham@summer.com
00467.JPGFitton, E.JPG00470.JPG
​Grant Evans
​Erica Fitton
Jeff Fitton​
Jeremy Flett
​Ext. 6218
​Ext. 6610
Ext. 6345​

gevans@summer.com
efitton@summer.com
jfitton@summer.com ​
jflett@summer.com
​Website​WebsiteWebsite

00471.JPGGrant, D.JPG00472.JPGHaberstock.JPG
Brad Gibson​
Don Grant​
Lori Grant​
​Tim Haberstock
Ext. 6203​
Ext. 6193
Ext. 6205​
Ext. 6037
bgibson@summer.com
dgrant@summer.com
lgrant@summer.com
thaberstock@summer.com

00473.JPG00475.JPGIrish.JPG

Leland Hauser
Cory Hogg​
Melissa IrishKarla Kirmis
Ext. 6432
Ext. 6206​
Ext. 6146Ext. 6038
lhauser@summer.com ​

Comm 12 Website
Comm 11 Website

chogg@summer.com ​
mirish@summer.comkkirmis@summer.com

00475.JPGLegare.JPG00479.JPG00483.JPG
Marcus Krieger
Tyler Legare
​Shawn Lum
Tristan Mennell
Ext. 6102
Ext. 6295
​Ext. 6056
Ext. 6289
mkrieger@summer.com
tlegare@summer.com
slum@summer.com
tmennell@summer.com


Website​​
Millington.JPG
00486.JPGRedford.JPG
Lauren MillingtonDarlene Munro
Dyanne Niedbala
Mike Redford
Ext. 6387
​Ext. 6214
Ext. 6329
lmillington@summer.com

mrsmillington.weebly.com
dmunro@summer.com
dniedbala@summer.com
mredford@summer.com​​

Comm 12 Website
Comm 11 Website

Tinka.JPG00498.JPGWalker.JPG00500.JPG
Pauline Tinka
Dan Van Os
Joshua Walker
Jindalee Webb

Ext. 6168
Ext. 6480
Ext. 6657
ptinka@summer.com
dvanos@summer.com

Willms.JPG
Maddie Wilms​

Ext. 6402

mwilms@summer.com


00503.JPG
Gloria Woolner

​Ext. 6228

gwoolner@summer.com

Comm 12 Website
Comm 11 Website


 ​jwebb@summer.com