Skip to main content
425 Jermyn Avenue, Penticton, BC| (250) 770-7700| (250) 770-7730 | Contact Us Utility links
School District No. 67 (Okanagan Skaha)
Working Together for Student Success
MENU
Education

‚ÄčEducation Sign.jpg 

Our Education Department contacts are:

‚ÄčW. Hyer
‚ÄčSuperintendent of Schools‚Äčemail: whyer@summer.com
‚ÄčT. Manuel‚ÄčAssistant Superintendent‚Äčemail: tmanuel@summer.com
‚ÄčS. Thomson‚ÄčDirector of Instruction - Student Services‚Äčemail: sthomson@summer.com
J. Corday
‚ÄčDirector of Instruction - Human Resources‚Äčemail: jcorday@summer.com
‚ÄčA. BeckinghamDistrict Principal - District Programs and Curriculum‚Äč‚Äčemail: abeckingham@summer.com
‚ÄčS. Gowe
‚ÄčDistrict Principal - Student Services
‚Äčemail: sgowe@summer.com
‚ÄčP. Spooner
‚ÄčDistrict Principal - Indigenous Education Programs
‚Äčemail: pspooner@summer.com
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč