Skip to main content
324 Eckhardt Ave. E, Penticton , BC| 250-770-7718| 250-770-7661 | Contact Us Utility links
ConnectEd
MENU
Staff Directory

ConnectEd Staff 2019-2020 

Jennifer Wingham
District Vice-‚ÄčPrincipal
jwingham@summer.com
Roberta Hormes
‚ÄčSecretaryced@summer.com
‚ÄčSherie SeddonHLP Head ‚ÄčTeacher 
sseddon@summer.com
‚ÄčSue Gunning‚ÄčTeacher (Sr. Access)‚Äčsgunning@summer.com
‚ÄčDave Anderson‚ÄčTeacher (Jr. Access)‚Äčdanderson@summer.com
Andy Jonas
Teacher (Jr. Access)ajonas@summer.com
‚ÄčJodie Reeder‚ÄčTeacher (DL 8-12)
Moodle Administrator
‚Äčjreeder@summer.com
‚ÄčClaire Thompson
‚ÄčTeacher (DL 8-12) and Access Math Support
cthompson@summer.com
‚ÄčCaroline Goodjohn‚ÄčHLP and DL Teacher
‚Äčcgoodjohn@summer.com
Andrea Neill
Access and Indigenous Education ‚ÄčCEA
aneill@summer.com





NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite