Skip to main content
324 Eckhardt Ave. E, Penticton , BC| 250-770-7718| 250-770-7661 | Contact Us Utility links
ConnectEd
MENU
Staff Directory

ConnectEd Staff 2020-21

Steve Cann
Principal
scann@summer.com
Danielle Bate
​Secretaryced@summer.com
​​Sue Gunning
Teacher (Sr. ACCESS)
​sgunning@summer.com
​​Dave Anderson
Teacher (Jr. ACCESS)
​danderson@summer.com
​Andy Jonas
Teacher (DL)
ajonas@summer.com
​Jodie Reeder
​Teacher (DL 8-12)
Moodle Administrator

jreeder@summer.com
Claire Thompson
​Teacher (DL 8-12) and ACCESS Math Support
cthompson@summer.com
​​Caroline Goodjohn
​HLP Head Teacher and DL Teacher
cgoodjohn@summer.com
Andrea Neill​ACCESS and Indigenous Education ​CEA
aneill@summer.com




NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite