Skip to main content
PO Drawer 3000, 10503 Prairie Valley Rd, Summerland, BC| (250) 770-7671| (250) 770-7672 | Contact Us Utility links
Giant's Head Elementary
Working together to create a respectful, safe place to learn
MENU
Staff
‚ÄčScott Edwards
Principal
sedwards@sd67.bc.ca
Scott McIntosh
Vice Principal
smcintosh@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčCheryl Bird
Administrative Assistant
cbird@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčDarcy Fedorak
Grade 5
dfedorak@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčScott McIntosh
Grade 5
smcintosh@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčKristina Persson
Grade 4
kpersson@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčMichelle Miller
Grade 4
mmiller@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčMeredith Stewart-Heal
Grade 4
mstewartheal@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčCarol Barton
Grade 3
cbarton@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčCollette Shanner
Grade 3
cshanner@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčDana Balfour
Grade 3
dbalfour@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčEdna Dyck
Grade 2
edyck@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčTammy Gendron
Grade 2
tgendron@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčTracy Wu
Grade 2
twu@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčNicki Skinner
Grade 1
nskinner@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčJennifer Fotschuk
Grade 1
jfotschuk@sd67.bc.ca
Tiffany Zral
Grade 1
tzral@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčDena Knowles
Grade K
dknowles@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčCathy Brickenden
Grade K
cbrickenden@sd67.bc.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčAnita Berekoff
Grade K
aberekoff@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčKathleen Robertson
Librarian
krobertson@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčLaura Caskey
Student Services
lcaskey@sd67.bc.ca
Kaeli Benoit
Student Services
kbenoit@sd67.bc.ca
Lindsay Krushel
Grade 3/Prep Relief
lkrushel@sd67.bc.ca
Sarah Collins
Music
scollins@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčLouise Watt
Strong Start
lwatt@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčTammy Carter
CEA
tcarter@sd67.bc.ca
Michelle Cole
BIS
mcole@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčAdam Dinsmore
Indigenous Support
adinsmore@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčMolly Ehmann
CEA
mehmann@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčShawna Fylyshtan
CEA
sfylyshtan@sd67.bc.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčLorena Klammer
CEA
lklammer@sd67.bc.ca
Stephanie Lorencz
CEA
slorencz@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčSelena MacDonald
CEA
smacdonald@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčPamela Muir
ASD
pmuir@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčCarling Van Gurp
CEA
cvangurp@sd67.bc.ca
Colleen Mah
CEA
cmah@sd67.bc.ca
Teresa Jones
CEA
tjones@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčPatti Parker
CEA
pparker@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčAngie Zailo
Librarian Assistant
azailo@sd67.bc.ca
‚ÄčBonnie Hartskamp
Custodian
bhartskamp@sd67.bc.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčRobby Guenther
Custodian
rguenther@sd67.bc.ca




‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč