Skip to main content
Box 350, 152 Linden Avenue, Kaleden, BC| (250) 770-7692| (250) 770-7693 | Contact Us Utility links
Kaleden Elementary
MENU
Staff Directory
   download.png
NAME POSITION‚ÄčGRADE

VOICE MAILBOX

EMAIL (ctrl click)

‚ÄčKaleden Elementary‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äčkaleden@summer.com
‚ÄčMrs. Diane Haddow‚ÄčPrincipal6097
dhaddow@summer.com


Mrs. Shannon Lucas‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant
6166‚Äčslucas@summer.com
‚ÄčMrs. Lindsay Eyre

Teacher ‚ÄčDivision 1

Teacher Librarian

‚ÄčGrades 4/5

Librarian

‚Äč6344‚Äčleyre@summer.com
Mrs. ‚ÄčAndree Morezewich‚ÄčTeacher Division 2‚ÄčGrades 3/4‚Äč6571amorezewich@summer.com
Mrs. Megan SeverideTeacher ‚ÄčDivision 3‚ÄčGrades 2/3‚Äč6378mseveride@summer.com
‚ÄčMrs. Kelsey McIntoshTeacher ‚ÄčDivision 4‚ÄčGrade 1/2‚Äč6340kmcintosh@summer.com
Mrs. Lindsey Mennell

‚ÄčTeacher Division 1

Fine Arts

‚ÄčGrades 4/5 

Grades K - 5 

6612 ‚Äč lmennell@summer.com
Mrs. ‚ÄčSherree Lind‚ÄčTeacher Division 5‚ÄčKindergarten /Grade 1‚Äč6442‚Äčslind@summer.com
‚ÄčMrs. Lindsay Eyre‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčStudent Support Services‚ÄčGrades K - 56089nlomax@summer.com
Mrs. Stacey KempSchool CounsellorGrades K - 5 6065
‚ÄčMrs. Deborah Rivest‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Sara Belohorec‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs.  Cheyenne Gannon‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Madeline Kaspick‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚Äč
Mrs. ‚ÄčAva Allison‚ÄčIndigenous Support Worker‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč