Skip to main content
120 Green Avenue W., Penticton, BC| (250) 770-7620| (250) 770-7621 | Contact Us Utility links
Princess Margaret Secondary
Home of the Mustangs
MENU
Teachers
​​​​Bazley.JPG
Becker.JPG00457.JPGBevington.JPG
​Marlene Bazley
​Chris Becker
Department Head - Math
​Melissa Berrisford
​Christy Bevington
Department Head - Social Studies
​Ext. 6338​Ext. 6194​Ext. 6012
​Ext. 6384
mbazley@summer.comcbecker@summer.commberrisford@summer.com cbevington@summer.com
Website​Website​

Cooke.JPGCorrie.JPG00117.JPG

Michael Cooke​
Rich Corrie
Ruth Darby

Ext. ​6198
​Ext. 6199
Ext. 6693

mcooke@summer.com
rcorrie@summer.com
​rdarby@summer.com
Dunham.JPG
00467.JPG
Fitton, E.JPG
00470.JPG
​Krystyna Dunham
​Grant Evans
​Erica Fitton
Department Head - English
Jeff Fitton​
​Ext. 6148
​Ext. 6218
​Ext. 6610
Ext. 6345​
kdunham@summer.com
gevans@summer.com
efitton@summer.com
jfitton@summer.com ​
Website
​Website
​Website
Website
00471.JPG00472.JPG
Haberstock.JPG
00473.JPG
Brad Gibson​
Department Head - Fine Arts
Lori Grant​
​Tim Haberstock
Leland Hauser
Ext. 6203​
Ext. 6205​
Ext. 6037
Ext. 6432
bgibson@summer.com
lgrant@summer.com
thaberstock@summer.com
lhauser@summer.com ​

Website​
Comm 12 Website
Comm 11 Website
00227.JPG
00475.JPG
00265.JPG
00475.JPG
Gerry Hess
Cory Hogg​
Department Head - Science
Karla Kirmis
Marcus Krieger
Ext. 6114
Ext. 6206​
Ext. 6038
Ext. 6102
ghess@summer.com 


chogg@summer.com ​
kkirmis@summer.com
mkrieger@summer.com

Legare.JPG
00479.JPG00341.JPG
00483.JPG
Tyler Legare
​Shawn Lum
Archie McKinnon
Tristan Mennell
Department Head - Applied Skills
Ext. 6295
​Ext. 6056

Ext. 6289
tlegare@summer.com
slum@summer.com
amckinnon@summer.com
tmennell@summer.com

Website​​
Website
00486.JPG
Redford.JPG

Dyanne Niedbala
Mike Redford


​Ext. 6214
Ext. 6329



dniedbala@summer.com
Comm 12 Website

Website

Comm 11 Website
00439.JPG
00446.JPG
Tinka.JPG
Walker.JPG
Stan Sabourin
Laura Savoie
Pauline Tinka
Department Head - Languages
Joshua Walker
Ext. 6554​


Ext. 6480
ssabourin@summer.com​
lsavoie@summer.com
ptinka@summer.com
jwalker@summer.com



00500.JPG
Willms.JPG














Jindalee Webb
Department Head - Special Ed
Maddie Wilms
Ext. 6657
Ext. 6402
 ​jwebb@summer.com
mwilms@summer.com